Beheerders welkomstborden gemeente Veere

Kern

Naam

E-mail of telefoonnummer

AagtekerkeDe heer B.H. Franckebhfrancke@hetnet.nl
BiggekerkeDe heer J.C. de Visservisserjk@tele2.nl
DomburgDe heer H. Bimmelhbimmel@zeelandnet.nl
GapingeDe heer W.F. Romboutstowi@zeelandnet.nl
GrijpskerkeDe heer Z. Roelsezroelse@zeelandnet.nl
Koudekerkede heer W. Harinckwimellen@zeelandnet.nl
MeliskerkeDe heer P. de Visserinfo@peterdevisser.nl
OostkapelleDe heer A. Maljaarsinfo@annonu.eu
SerooskerkeDe heer J. Passenierjacobpassenier@zeelandnet.nl
VeereDe heer C. Koolechriskoole@zeelandnet.nl
VrouwenpolderDe heer P. Duvekotinfo@strandbungalow.nl
WestkapelleDe heer I. van Beekhuizeninfo@polderhuiswestkapelle.nl
ZoutelandeDe heer B. Kamphuiszltactief@gmail.com
DishoekDe heer B. Bremanbert.breman@solcon.nl